Submit Deal Enquiry

Late Deals and Special Offers available now at windsor hills resort

Owners at Windsor Hills regularly post late deals and special offers they have available on our Late Deals page. If your travel dates are fast approaching, review our last minute deal listings below...

Open Concept Kitchen with Granite Countertops

Deal 29 - Tropical Luxury Last Minute Getaway November 25-29

Spectacular 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo overlooking tennis courts and Lanai for that 5' o'clock somewhere cocktail!

Date Range: Sunday 25 Nov 2018 - Thursday 29 Nov 2018

Price Per Night: $99

Deal 25 - Year End Deal

$175 a night for all available dates remaining in 2018! Get a 20% discount for all available days through Feb 2019!

Date Range: Monday 12 Nov 2018 - Monday 31 Dec 2018

Price Per Night: $175

Deal 31 - January Special

discounted rates on 7 night stay or more

Date Range: Saturday 05 Jan 2019 - Thursday 31 Jan 2019

Price Per Night: $275

Deal 30 - End Of Year Blowout Special

Book now until December 18th, and receive 20% off the rental rate.

Date Range: Sunday 25 Nov 2018 - Monday 17 Dec 2018

Price Per Night: $160

Deal 20 - Nov & Dec 2018 on Sale! Including Thanksgiving.

We just had 2 cancellations, and Nov 10-Dec 15 have become available. Offering a 20% discount off all bookings of 5 nights or more. Please inquire for details.

Date Range: Saturday 10 Nov 2018 - Saturday 15 Dec 2018

Welcome to Palm Tree Paradise

Deal 23 - Three (3) Night Thanksgiving Getaway

Book November 17-19 and save $20/night (regularly $110/nt)

Date Range: Saturday 17 Nov 2018 - Monday 19 Nov 2018

Price Per Night: $90

Pool View Condo with  spectacular views

Deal 28 - Only $79.00 per night

All open dates through the end of the year only $79.00 per night

Date Range: Saturday 03 Nov 2018 - Wednesday 19 Dec 2018

Price Per Night: $79

Disneys Home Windsor Hills Villa

Deal 19 - Fall special!

We are having fall special through Thanksgiving holidays!

Date Range: Saturday 03 Nov 2018 - Saturday 24 Nov 2018

Price Per Night: $145